Is Peter Thomas Roth Worth it?

Tomorrow is the day I have been waiting for in the Ulta Love Your Skin event. The Peter Thomas Roth Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads 50% off meaning they are on sale for $22.50. You get 60 pads, which will last you a good amount of time especially because they will not be used daily. I know what you’re thinking what does a 21-year-old want with wrinkle pads? However, I fully believe in preventative measures when it comes to skincare. You are never too young to start taking care of your skin and preventing evil wrinkles from appearing in the future.

img_1163

I own and love the PTR Masks.  My favorites are the Irish Moor Mud Purifying Black Mask, the 24K Gold Pure Luxury Mask, and last but not least the Pumpkin Enzyme Mask… mainly for the smell but I’m not ashamed.  The Black Mask eliminates the appearance of pores and is arguably in my top 5 favorite masks of all time so if you have the opportunity to get your hands on it, I highly recommend.

But I want to know what you guys think.  Are the Un-Wrinkle Peel Pads worth it at half off or should I save my money?  Any tips and tricks for applying this product in terms of where you apply it in your skincare routine?

What other Peter Thomas Roth products should I be on the look out for?

What are you guys most excited about in the next upcoming days of the Love Your Skin event?

Leave a Reply

